Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons & General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

32 total reviews

Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mehri S.
Submitted 09/17/20
the front desk staff were very friendly and Dr Manuel is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Julio L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excelent
Cesar R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Was excellent
Yetunde A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. FORMICA is a great physician. I met her about a week ago and she showed her professionalism and caring towards my treatment. I will definitely recommend her to people in need of her service.
Cristian U.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great service and attention every time I was there.
Frederick C.
Submitted 09/01/20
I'm beyond upset with Doctor Formica. Because of her lack of concern my wife lost days of healing (all she needed was an immobilizing) This was one of the doctors that was recommended by urgent care. Came in with my wife who fractured her upper arm. Was sent away with no diagnosis and told to see an orthopedic surgeon. Why did she take x-rays if she had no intention on treating my wife. Was it simply so she could charge as much for a visit (where she did nothing) as she possibly could. If Dr' Formica had any ethical values she would have sent us away as soon as she heard that my wife had fractured her upper arm. Afterwards we did see an orthopedic surgeon (all my wife required was an immobilizing sling) & he too was confused to why she took x-rays if she had no intent to treat of give a diagnosis. I guess in this office the cash register rules supreme.
Anik A.
Submitted 08/31/20
All staff are polite. Dr was good with patient
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was able to get an Appointment for a broken foot with Dr Formica. Staff was friendly & the Doctor was extremely Professional.
Amela C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Absolutely the best doctor
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/16/20
I was very impressed with my experience. It was my first time there. I was greeted warmly & really liked Dr Formica. Unfortunately the break in my foot requires Surgery . Very good experience !
Harold W.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Formica was very kind and gentle. I was a bit nervous and she calmed my fears. Thank you Dr. Formica.
Mohamed Salih H.
Submitted 08/15/20
Still I am not meet dr... I don’t have any...!
Birjees B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Just loved Dr. Formica. Professional, and at the same time friendly, caring and thorough in her examination.
Hope F.
Submitted 07/25/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Manuoel for over a decade. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. He has great bedside manner, is patient, and attentive. I had knee replacement surgery with him and he did an outstanding job. I highly recommend him for your medical needs.
Surindra S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great doctor and team Radiology guy very helpful and polite god bless him
Ivan S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Formica and staff listened to my concerns, my injury and provided excellent medical service and advice. Definitely will be my go-to orthopedic clinic.
Carl F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very good
Sue B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great, positive, professional, nice.
Xenia R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Fast and efficient.great doctor!
Doris O.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Formica Is a very caring person. She takes her time to listen God bless her gentle hands when administering the injection trust when I say you won’t know it took place. Dr. Formica thank you I walked in so much knee pain and left with great relief.