Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons & General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

20 total reviews

Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Birjees B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Just loved Dr. Formica. Professional, and at the same time friendly, caring and thorough in her examination.
Hope F.
Submitted 07/25/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Manuoel for over a decade. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. He has great bedside manner, is patient, and attentive. I had knee replacement surgery with him and he did an outstanding job. I highly recommend him for your medical needs.
Surindra S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great doctor and team Radiology guy very helpful and polite god bless him
Ivan S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Formica and staff listened to my concerns, my injury and provided excellent medical service and advice. Definitely will be my go-to orthopedic clinic.
Carl F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very good
Sue B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great, positive, professional, nice.
Xenia R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Fast and efficient.great doctor!
Doris O.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Formica Is a very caring person. She takes her time to listen God bless her gentle hands when administering the injection trust when I say you won’t know it took place. Dr. Formica thank you I walked in so much knee pain and left with great relief.
Betzaida G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Formica was superb. She explained what was happening in my knee, the options available for correction and/or healing, and most importantly, she listened and answered my questions. Definitely would recommend her, which I already did. On a different topic, the office decor is lacking and needs to be spruced up.
Amardeep S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Formica is the best.
Millicent F.
Submitted 03/14/20
Professional
Troy M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent
Joebert B.
Submitted 02/25/20
He is really a good physician.
Joe A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Formica and the entire staff are knowledgeable, friendly, attentive to the needs of the patient, and actually listen. You do not ever feel rushed: they take the time it takes to evaluate and provide the best care. I would happily recommend them to anyone needing any orthopedic treatment!
Maribel C.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had this horrible pain in my shoulder and Dr. Manouel gave a shot and know I can have a normal life without having to take pain medication every single day, thank you again Dr. Manouel
Diane G.
Submitted 01/21/20
My visit was wonderful from start to finish. I was in a lot of pain and moved very slowly. The staff was so accommodating and patient, friendly and kind. Dr. Formica was equally so. She was also extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend her!
Risa M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Professional, friendly environment
Angel A.
Submitted 11/15/19
My experience. .... Dr. Mehran Manouel's office. has been very Comfortable. their office is always busy. Dr. Mehran Manouel Has Help me Twice with different Procedures. I have been happy with his procedures'.
Hugo C.
Submitted 11/10/19
good doctor
Laurie H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Formica is very caring and genuine, she explains each and every detail of a in office procedure. Need more doctors like her.