Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons & General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

32 total reviews

Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betzaida G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Formica was superb. She explained what was happening in my knee, the options available for correction and/or healing, and most importantly, she listened and answered my questions. Definitely would recommend her, which I already did. On a different topic, the office decor is lacking and needs to be spruced up.
Amardeep S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Formica is the best.
Millicent F.
Submitted 03/14/20
Professional
Troy M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent
Joebert B.
Submitted 02/25/20
He is really a good physician.
Joe A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Formica and the entire staff are knowledgeable, friendly, attentive to the needs of the patient, and actually listen. You do not ever feel rushed: they take the time it takes to evaluate and provide the best care. I would happily recommend them to anyone needing any orthopedic treatment!
Maribel C.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had this horrible pain in my shoulder and Dr. Manouel gave a shot and know I can have a normal life without having to take pain medication every single day, thank you again Dr. Manouel
Diane G.
Submitted 01/21/20
My visit was wonderful from start to finish. I was in a lot of pain and moved very slowly. The staff was so accommodating and patient, friendly and kind. Dr. Formica was equally so. She was also extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend her!
Risa M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Professional, friendly environment
Angel A.
Submitted 11/15/19
My experience. .... Dr. Mehran Manouel's office. has been very Comfortable. their office is always busy. Dr. Mehran Manouel Has Help me Twice with different Procedures. I have been happy with his procedures'.
Hugo C.
Submitted 11/10/19
good doctor
Laurie H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Formica is very caring and genuine, she explains each and every detail of a in office procedure. Need more doctors like her.