Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons & General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

39 total reviews

Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Able Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone R.
Submitted 10/24/20
She knows her works. Great doctor!!!
Iván C.
Submitted 10/23/20
As always, amazing communication and help!
Henry G.
Submitted 10/20/20
The treatment & experience was very good, cordial and professional. Dr.Formica was very attentive and caring to my painful suffering.
Dilruba I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good
Julia Q.
Submitted 10/19/20
My overall experience was great, Dr. Manouel is very kind and caring with his patients.
Christian M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excelente service
Hamdam R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Amazing Dr Manuel Is caring, compassionate and highly knowledgeable. He found out the cause of my knee pain and offered treatment that resolved my pain. I highly recommended him.
Cheyla C.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very professional and clean facility.
Mehri S.
Submitted 09/17/20
the front desk staff were very friendly and Dr Manuel is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Julio L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excelent
Cesar R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Was excellent
Yetunde A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. FORMICA is a great physician. I met her about a week ago and she showed her professionalism and caring towards my treatment. I will definitely recommend her to people in need of her service.
Cristian U.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great service and attention every time I was there.
Anik A.
Submitted 08/31/20
All staff are polite. Dr was good with patient
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was able to get an Appointment for a broken foot with Dr Formica. Staff was friendly & the Doctor was extremely Professional.
Amela C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Absolutely the best doctor
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/16/20
I was very impressed with my experience. It was my first time there. I was greeted warmly & really liked Dr Formica. Unfortunately the break in my foot requires Surgery . Very good experience !
Harold W.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Formica was very kind and gentle. I was a bit nervous and she calmed my fears. Thank you Dr. Formica.
Mohamed Salih H.
Submitted 08/15/20
Still I am not meet dr... I don’t have any...!
Birjees B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Just loved Dr. Formica. Professional, and at the same time friendly, caring and thorough in her examination.